Changelog | Laravel Admin

Login Register

Changelog

1.4.9 - Fri, 25 May 2018


Admin Accounts - Administrators

1.4.7 - Tue, 08 May 2018


Admin - Summernote documents path fix

1.4.5 - Fri, 26 Jan 2018


Admin Banners - Crop image

1.4.3 - Tue, 16 Jan 2018


Manage Banners Order

1.4.2 - Mon, 15 Jan 2018


Gallery Photos have an Image Cropper

1.4.11 - Fri, 01 Jun 2018


Admin Pages - Add Featured Order By

1.4.1 - Fri, 03 Nov 2017


Upgrade Website Bootstrap to v4

1.4.0 - Thu, 02 Nov 2017


Subscription Plans moved to a package

1.3.9 - Tue, 31 Oct 2017


Testimonials moved to a package

1.3.8 - Tue, 31 Oct 2017


FAQ moved to a package

1.3.7 - Mon, 30 Oct 2017


Corporate moved to a package

1.3.6 - Fri, 27 Oct 2017


Changelogs moved to a package

1.3.2 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017


Admin - Documents and Categories

1.3.0 - Sun, 15 Oct 2017


Upgraded to Laravel 5.5

1.2.1 - Wed, 05 Jul 2017


Subscription Plans and Features

1.2.0 - Tue, 04 Jul 2017


Navigation and User Roles

1.1.1 - Wed, 28 Jun 2017


Admin Header notification activity

1.0.1 - Mon, 26 Jun 2017


Navigation n+1 queries fix

1.0.0 - Thu, 22 Jun 2017


Initial release